Happy Birthday Jo In Sung!

For the start, I want to say “I miss you, Jo In Sung!” Yes, I miss you, and I want so see you again in a K-drama. I know that Jo In Sung gained his popularity playing in two of my favourite series (I think I have hundred of them as my favourite 🙂 ) ” That Winter, The Wind Blows” and “It’s Okay, That’s Love.”

JoIn1

He made his entertainment debut in 1998 as a model for clothing brand Ziozia and continued in a supporting role in the television drama Piano. I loved seeing him playing in ” That Winter, The Wind Blows” with one of my favourite actress Song Hye Kyo. After that, he played with Gong Hyo Jin in another successful drama, a psychological one  – “It’s Okay, It’s Love.” He had to play a challenging role and succeeded to create the perfect character  – Jang Jae Yeol, a bestselling mystery fiction novelist and radio DJ.

I strongly recommend the songs which made part of the OST of this drama: Family of the Year – Hero, Kae Sun – Ship and The Globe, Davichi – It’s Alright, It’s Love, Chen (EXO) – Best Luck or Killin Time Band – Heavy.

Some few words to describe him: irresistible, handsome and smart.

Happy Birthday Jo In Sung and all the best!

 

Photos “It’s Ok That It’s Love” directed by Kim Kyu Tae.

Leave a Reply

